Home > Contact
 
CONTACT

     


 

HP WEALTH MANAGEMENT (S) PTE LTD
137 Telok Ayer Street #08-05
Singapore 068602

T : +65 6603 9790

F : +65 6603 9791

E : enquiries@hpwm.sg

W : www.hpwm.sg

Parking available at
The Clift,
21 McCallum Street,
Singapore 0690472

     
GET IN TOUCH

     
Urs Brutsch
Managing Partner and Founder
  T : +65 6603 9799
E : Urs.Brutsch@hpwm.sg
     
Catherine Kuek
Personal Assistant
  T : +65 6603 9798
E : Catherine.Kuek@hpwm.sg
     
Michelle Lim
Assistant Relationship Manager
  T : +65 6603 9794
E : Michelle.Lim@hpwm.sg
     
Stephane Schmid
Partner
  T : +65 6603 6271
E : Stephane.Schmid@hpwm.sg
     
Cheang Wei Ling
Executive Associate
  T : +65 6603 6270
E : Weiling.Cheang@hpwm.sg
     
Thomas Koechli
Director
  T : +65 6603 6278
E : Thomas.Koechli@hpwm.sg
     
Jose Camacho
Senior Investment Manager - Private Markets
  T : +65 6603 6273
E : Jose.Camacho@hpwm.sg
     
Michael Foo
Chief Investment Officer & Partner
  T : +65 6603 9797
E : Michael.Foo@hpwm.sg
     
Edwin Chan
Senior Portfolio Manager
  T : +65 6603 9792
E : Edwin.Chan@hpwm.sg
     
Jeremy Chong
Portfolio Analyst
  T : +65 6603 6275
E : Jeremy.Chong@hpwm.sg
     
Vipe Teo
Risk & Performance Analyst
  T : +65 6603 9795
E : Vipe.Teo@hpwm.sg
     
Patricia Goh
Compliance Officer
  T : +65 6603 9793
E : Patricia.Goh@hpwm.sg